IE Warning

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Please try Firefox or Chrome!
Back to top

Richardson Symphony Orchestra – Board

Executive Committee

Deborah Sawyer

Chairman of the Board; Managing Director, ZRG Partners

Gayle Anderson

Vice Chairman; CFO, Dallas Zoo

Janie Bergamasco

LATAM Service Delivery Manager, Citi Bank

Leslie Benson

VP Technology; Software Engineer

Manasseh Durkin

1849 Club Liaison; President, Durkin Enterprises

Laurie Garvie

President / Executive Director of the RSO

Cameron Gross

VP Education; Manufacturing Manager, Texas Instruments

John Lanius

VP Development; General Counsel and Sr. VP, Fujitsu Network Communications

Lynn McCoy

VP Board Development; Community Representative

Neil Orleans

VP Finance; Attorney, Law Offices of Judith W. Ross

Monica Scott

VP Marketing; Owner, Logotology

Tony Aguebor

At Large; Assistant VP, Frost Bank

Mike Proch

At Large; Raytheon Engineer, Retired


Arzell Ball

RISD Superintendant, Retired

Thelma Ball

Music Educator, Retired

Mary Boyter

Community Representative

Sandy Cook

Community Representative

Shirley Latham

Community Representative

Heather Lozano

Assistant Dean of CE, Richland College

Bonnie Perry

Community Representative

Elise Smith

Associate Director, UTDallas
Gwen Walraven

Attorney/Partner, Bell, Nunnally & Martin

Ex-Officio Members

Elizabeth Gonzalez

President, Richardson Symphony League

Sandy Palisch

Arts Commission Liaison

Linda Proch

Orchestra Representative


Conductor/Music Director

Clay Couturiaux