Stars of the RSO

April 8, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.

Bloch: Concerto Grosso No. 1 for Strings and Piano Obbligato

Ravel: Introduction and Allegro

Copland: Quiet City

Mozart: Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550

The RSO showcases the exceptional talents of five principal players featured in two prominent works of Ravel and Copland.  Bloch features the string section and Mozart


Purchase Tickets Here